Disclaimer en privacy

This website is the sole property of the civil-law partnership Ongena-Hubert (IP Porta), KBO 0829.555.975.

Contact details:

Kortrijksesteenweg 127 - 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem, tel. +32 9 324.15.40.

By granting yourself access to and by using this website, you explicitly declare accepting the following general conditions.

Intellectual property

The content of this website, including trademarks, logo's, drawings, data, product or company names, texts, images, etc. is protected by intellectual property rights and belongs to IP Porta or third party right holders.

Limitation of liability

The information displayed on this website is general in nature. The information is not adapted to any personal or particular circumstances. Consequently, it cannot be regarded as personal, professional or legal advice to the user.

IP Porta makes consideralbe efforts to provide complete, correct and updated information. In spite of these efforts, inaccuracies may occur in the information displayed. In case the information provided should indeed contain inaccuracies or in the event certain information on or accessible through this website would become unavailable, IP Porta will make maximal efforts to rectify the particular inconvenience.

IP Porta can however not be held liable for any direct or indirect damage following from the use of the information on this website.

If you would identify inaccuracies in the information provided on this website, you can contact the administrator of this website.

The content of this website (including the links) can be adapted, modified or completed at any given time and without prior notice or announcement. IP Porta provides no guarantees on the proper functioning of the website and cannot be held liable in any way for its malfunctioning or temporary (un)availability or for any other type of injury, whether direct or indirect, arising from the access to or the use of this website.

Regardless of the nature of the injury and the person with respect to whom the injury is caused, in no manner can IP Porta be held liable for any direct or indirect injury caused by the use of this website or any other website (in particular those accessed through links or hyperlinks), including without being limited to injury such as all types of loss, work stoppages, damage to programs or any other data on the computer system, to hardware, to software and to any other such belonging to the user.

The website may contain hyperlinks to other websites or pages belonging to third parties, or may indirectly refer to such websites or pages. The placement of links to any such website or page does in no way imply an implicit approval of the content thereof.

IP Porta explicitly declares to have no control on the content or other characteristics of said websites and pages and that it cannot be held liable, in any given case, for the content and characteristics of those websites and pages or for any form of injury by the use thereof.

Applicable law and competent jurisdiction

This website is subject to Belgian law. In the event of a dispute, only the courts of the territorial jurisdiction Ghent, division Ghent are competent.

Privacy Policy

IP Porta is concerned about your privacy. While most information on this website is freely accessible without such access being subject to any provision of personal data on the user's part, it might occur that the user is requested to provide personal information. This information shall only be used for client management purposes. At this request and free of the charge, the user can at any give time oppose the use of his personal data for the purposes of direct marketing. To that end it shall send a notification to IP Porta, Ravensteinstraat 2 bus 2, 9000 Ghent or via info@ipporta.be. In no case your personal data will be transferred to a third party.

In conformity with the belgian law on the processing of personal data of 08/12/1992, the user has a legitimate right of inspection and eventually of rectification of his personal data. Upon proof of identity (copy of government issued ID-card), you can obtain a written communication on your personal data by sending a written, dated and signed request to IP Porta, Kortrijksesteenweg 127, 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem or via info@ipporta.be. If necessary, you can also request to correct all incorrect, incomplete or non-pertinent data.

IP Porta may collect anonymous or aggregated data of non-personal nature, such as browser types or IP-addresses your operation system or the domain names of the website through which you have accesses or left our website. Such collection of data allows us to optimize our website permanently to the benefit of the users.

The use of cookies

During any given visit to the website cookies may be saved on the hard disc of your computer and this for the sole purpose of an improved adjustment of the website to the needs of the recurrent user. These mini-files or "cookies" are not used to follow up the visitors' browsing behaviour on other websites. Your internet  browser allows you to prevent the use of cookies, to obtain a warning every time a cookie is installed or to delete the cookies afterwards from your hard disc. Please consult the aid-function of your internet browser to that end.

Contact us

Kortrijksesteenweg 127

9830 Sint-Martens-Latem

Tel. +32 9 324.15.40
Fax +32 9 324.15.45
info@ipporta.be

Or complete the contact form.

Disclaimer en privacy

Ce site web appartient entièrement à la société civile de droit commun Ongena-Hubert (IP Porta), KBO 0829.555.975.

Coordonnées:

Kortrijksesteenweg 127 - 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem, tel. +32 9 324.15.40

En accédant et en utilisant ce site web, vous vous déclarez expressément être accord avec les conditions générales suivants.

Droit de propriété intellectuele

Le contenu de ce site web, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produit ou d'entreprise, textes, images, etc. est protégé par des droits de propriété intellectuelle et appartient entièrement à IP Porta ou des tiers ayants-droit.

Limitation de la responsabilité

Les informations contenues dans ce site web sont de nature générale. Les informations ne sont adaptées à des circonstances personnelles ou spécifiques, et ne peuvent dès lors être considérées comme des conseils personnels, professionnels ou juridiques à l'utilisateur dudit site web.

IP Porta fait des effort considérables afin que les informations mises à disposition soient complètes, correctes, précises et mises à jour. Néanmoins, en dépit de nos efforts, il se peut que des inexactitudes se présentent dans les informations affichées. Au cas où le site web contiendrait des informations inexactes ou si certaines informations s'avèreraient indisponsibles sur ou par l'intermédiaire du site web, IP Porta ferra les efforts les plus importants afin de rectifier de tels désagréments.

Néanmoins IP Porta ne peut être tenu responsable pour un préjudice quelconque, direct ou indirect, résultant de l'utilisation des informations sur ce site web.

Si vous tomberiez sur des inexactitudes dans les informations mises à disposition par l'intermédiaire du site, vous pouvez contacter son administrateur.

Le contenu de ce site web (y compris les liens) peut être modifié ou complété à tout moment et ce sans annonce ou avis préalable. IP Porta ne fournit aucune garantie concernant le bon fonctionnement du site web et ne peut être aucunement tenu responsable pour le mauvais fonctionnement ou l'(in)disponibilité temporaire du site web, ni pour tout préjudice découlant, directement ou indirectement, de l'accès au ou de l'utilisation du site web.

IP Porta ne peut être tenu directement ou indirectement et de quelconque façon, responsable, envers qui que ce soit, pour un préjudice résultant de l'utilisation de ce site web ou de tout autre site web, en particulier ceux accédés par l'intermédiaire d'un (hyperlien), y compris mais sans y être limité, tout(es) pertes, arrêt de travail, dommage au programmes ou autre données quelconques du système informatique, aux appareils, logiciels ou autres de l'utilisateur.

Ce site web peut contenir des hyperliens vers d'autres sites web ou pages web appartenant à un tiers, ainsi que référer indirectement à de tel sites web ou pages web. Le placement d'un lien vers ces sites ou pages n'implique d'une quelconque manière l'approbation (implicite) du contenu de ceux-ci.

IP Porta déclare expressément ne pas disposer d'un contrôle quelconque sur le contenu ou d'autres caractéristiques desdits sites et pages, et ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable pour ce contenu ou ces caractéristiques ni pour un préjudice quelconque découlant de l'utilisation de ces derniers.

Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Les éventuels litiges liés à ce site web seront régis par le droit belge. En tout état de cause, seul les cours et tribunaux de Gand, division Gand sont compétents.

Règles de confidentialité

IP Porta s'attache à votre vie privée. Bien que la plupart des informations affichées sur ce site web sont accessibles sans que la fourniture de données personnelles soit nécessaire, il est néanmoins possible que l'utilisateur soit demandé de fournir de tels données. Le cas échéant, ces informations seront uniquement utilisées dans le cadre de la gestion de la relation client. A tout moment, l'utilisateur peut, gratuitement et à sa simple demande, s'opposer au traitement de ses données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct. Pour ce, il s'adressera à IP Porta, Kortrijksesteenweg 127, 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem ou par info@ipporta.be. Vos données personnelles se seront jaimais communiquées à des tiers.

Conformément à la loi relative aux traitement de données à caractère personnel de 08/12/1992, l'utilisateur dispose d'un droit légitime d'accès aux et de rectification des données personnelles. En adressant une requête datée et signée accompagnée d'un justificatif d'identité (photocopie d'une carte d'identité) à IP Porta, Ravensteinstraat 2 boîte 2, 9000 Gent ou à info@ipporta.be, vous pouvez obtenir gratuitement et par écrit la communication de vos données personnelles. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également demander de rectifier les données qui s'avèrent incorrectes, incomplètes et non-pertinentes.

IP Porta peut collectionner des données anonymes ou agrégées de nature non-personnelle, comme le type de navigateur ou d'adresse IP, le programme d'opération que vous employez ou le nom de domaine du site web par lequel vous avez accédé à notre site web, ou par lequel vous le quittez. Ceci nous permet d'optimaliser notre site web pour les utilisateurs et ce en permanence.

L'emploie de Cookies

Pendant une visite à ce site web, des cookies peuvent être déposés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur et ce uniquement afin d'accorder le site web aux besoins de l'utilisateur récurrent. Ces mini fichiers ou "cookies" ne seront nullement utilisés pour vérifier le comportement de navigation de l'utilisateur sur d'autres sites web. Votre logiciel de navigation vous permet d'entraver l'emploie de cookies, de vous faire parvenir un avertissement à chaque fois qu'un cookie est installé ou d'enlever ultérieurement les cookies de votre disque dur. A cet égard, consultez la fonction d'aide de votre logiciel de navigation.

 

 

Contactez-nous

Kortrijksesteenweg 127
9830 Sint-Martens-Latem
Tél. +32 9 324.15.40
Fax +32 9 324.15.45
info@ipporta.be

Ou remplissez le formulaire.